Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Studio

Ross Koeppen, DDS

Family Dentist & Orthodontist located in Buda, TX

31 total reviews

Dr. Ross Koeppen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ross Koeppen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel N.
Submitted 05/23/19
He is so good. Doesn't hurt at all! Staff is really nice.
Layla F.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Koeppen was wonderful with my 7 year old who had never been to the dentist. He put her right at ease and was able to complete 7 fillings without injections or tears. What a wonderful experience.
Jody R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very pleasant. Everyone was very knowledgeable.
Jackson G.
Submitted 05/01/19
We love Dr. Koeppen!
Juan M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great staff. Great service. Makes going to the dentist not something you dread! Thanks for everything!
John E.
Submitted 04/25/19
Timely, courteous and professional visit to this dental group, new to me.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Nice friendly staff.
Mallic R.
Submitted 04/16/19
Super friendly staff. Quick and very low pain care.
Michelle M.
Submitted 04/16/19
The staff and Dr. Koeppen are always so great with both of my kids. Very thorough and sensitive with them. Highly recommend!
Randy D.
Submitted 04/11/19
Thorough cleaning and able to fix a broken tooth right away. Always a pleasant environment.
Oscar D.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very friendly and helpful.
Edia V.
Submitted 02/20/19
Normal
Jaiajani C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Good cleaning
Leonardo G.
Submitted 01/31/19
My experience with Dr Ross Koeppen, and there help was great, thanks for taking care of my teeth
Oksana A.
Submitted 01/22/19
Fast and painless!
Christine B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very friendly staff, great dentist!
John L.
Submitted 12/20/18
Easily the best dentist I have had the pleasure of being a patient of.
Lynnette J.
Submitted 12/18/18
All the staff were very kind when I was anxious.
Tiana R.
Submitted 12/14/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Koeppen for many years and the team he has now is the best! Appointments are available for times that are convenient for me. The staff is extremely friendly and answers any questions you may have promptly and thoroughly.
Leo A.
Submitted 12/13/18
Awesome!!! Always taken care of. Makes going to the dentist easier

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We are in-network providers for many dental insurance plans and will be happy to help you maximize your benefits. Please bring your card and insurance information with you to each visit so that we can make sure our records stay current. As a courtesy to you, we will file and track all claims and provide postage for special claims.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife