Testimonials and Reviews

Dental Studio

Ross Koeppen, DDS

Family Dentist & Orthodontist located in Buda, TX

17 total reviews

Dr. Ross Koeppen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ross Koeppen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fast and painless!
Oksana A.
01/22/19
Very friendly staff, great dentist!
Christine B.
01/17/19
Easily the best dentist I have had the pleasure of being a patient of.
John L.
12/20/18
All the staff were very kind when I was anxious.
Lynnette J.
12/18/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Koeppen for many years and the team he has now is the best! Appointments are available for times that are convenient for me. The staff is extremely friendly and answers any questions you may have promptly and thoroughly.
Tiana R.
12/14/18
Awesome!!! Always taken care of. Makes going to the dentist easier
Leo A.
12/13/18
Our entire family are patients of Dr. Koeppen and his team, for our dental cleaning and care. We are very pleased with the services and expertise the Dental Studio provides. Even though we hadn't been to a dentist in some years, we felt encouraged to get back on track, taking better care of our teeth with the up-to-date technology and new info we've learned. Our dental insurance is no longer a mystery: Dr. Koeppen's experienced staff can print out details that show us what processes are needed, and what our cost will be. The Dental Studio has allowed us to be flexible in schedule, as our child doesn't want to miss any classes, and the office is in Buda by the HEB—a most convenient location!
Rebecca A.
11/29/18
Fast, timely, highly professional work from friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Roy F.
11/19/18
Dr. Koeppen is a highly skilled dentist. All my visits have been pain free, hassle free with me leaving the office not feeling like I was tortured. He also provides answers to questions that are understandable and not rushed. I highly recommend him and his team.
William A.
11/14/18
I’ve been taking my family to Dental Studio since we moved to Buda and couldn’t be happier with the whole professional team! Dr. Keoppen is the best at what he does not to mention he’s friendly and genuinely caring. The whole team is, for that matter! I’m very thankful to have found them and trust that they will always take care of our dental needs in a professional and incredibly friendly manner.
Tina R.
10/23/18
Dr. Keoppen and his team are incredible! They make you feel comfortable and treat you like family. They’re professional and friendly which helps make your visit less stressful, because let’s face it, dentist offices aren’t always where you feel at ease. Here, however, you will.
Jared R.
10/23/18
Dr. Koeppen & his staff are great!
Becky S.
10/16/18
Teeth cleaning was great! Staff is always so nice. :)
Heather S.
10/09/18
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Leticia B.
10/09/18
My husband and I have been going to Dental Studios since we move to Buda. We give the whole staff a 5 rating. Dr Koeppen and his profession staff are the best in this area. Dr. Koeppen is very professional, patience and most of all very honest with you. Give him a chance to service you and I think you will return for future needs.
Betty R.
06/27/18
Dr. Koeppen and his staff always provide a friendly attentive welcome at their office. Staff is very keen and thorough in your dentistry care, I strongly recommend the Dental Studio in Buda for your dental needs.
David C.
04/11/18
I had a very good experience at Dr. Koeppen' dental office by getting my wisdom teeth pulled. Very nice knowable staff. Overall very glad and happy with the result of my treatment.
Sven M.
02/21/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours