Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Studio

Ross Koeppen, DDS

Family Dentist & Orthodontist located in Buda, TX

48 total reviews

Dr. Ross Koeppen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ross Koeppen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy C.
Submitted 11/07/19
I am used to dentist explaining more as they go, and saying “goodbye” when they are leaving... overall it was fine, though... really hurts now.. (7 hours later), I guess due to the deeper additional cavity that got filled. Better by Sunday, im sure. I prefer if this is not public info!
John C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always friendly and easy to work with.
Ismael O.
Submitted 10/11/19
Wonderful
Anthony Z.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great place for family dentistry.
Chris F.
Submitted 09/23/19
Satisfied as much as you can be at a dentist. Ha!
Richard F.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great all ways with a smile
Carolyn K.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great ! Just love Dr. K. I’m 73 yrs old
Anna M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Always been able to schedule accordingly and even though I'm 5 minutes late still honor my appointment. Staff is very courteous
Oksana A.
Submitted 08/20/19
Quick, painless and friendly!
Paula E.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very nice people. They listened to me and explained everything.
David H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Called with a cracked tooth as a new patient. Got me in immediately and did a temporary crown. Absolutely painless physically and administratively
Juan M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Quick service. Very little discomfort. No waiting . Know up front what the cost. Awesome staff.
Roger A.
Submitted 06/24/19
Thorough and friendly!
Garry W.
Submitted 06/21/19
Friendly staff, good dentist, on time
Jaime C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Good
Sergio G.
Submitted 06/19/19
Son went back in calm to get his cavities filled and came back out smiling. Awesome staff. Thank you
Stephen T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great, had toothache got me in that day, pain gone THANKS
Rachel N.
Submitted 05/23/19
He is so good. Doesn't hurt at all! Staff is really nice.
Layla F.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Koeppen was wonderful with my 7 year old who had never been to the dentist. He put her right at ease and was able to complete 7 fillings without injections or tears. What a wonderful experience.
Jody R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very pleasant. Everyone was very knowledgeable.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We are in-network providers for many dental insurance plans and will be happy to help you maximize your benefits. Please bring your card and insurance information with you to each visit so that we can make sure our records stay current. As a courtesy to you, we will file and track all claims and provide postage for special claims.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife