Testimonials & Reviews

Dental Studio

Ross Koeppen, DDS

Family Dentist & Orthodontist located in Buda, TX

47 total reviews

Dr. Ross Koeppen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ross Koeppen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great staff. Great service. Makes going to the dentist not something you dread! Thanks for everything!
John E.
Submitted 04/25/19
Timely, courteous and professional visit to this dental group, new to me.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Nice friendly staff.
Mallic R.
Submitted 04/16/19
Super friendly staff. Quick and very low pain care.
Michelle M.
Submitted 04/16/19
The staff and Dr. Koeppen are always so great with both of my kids. Very thorough and sensitive with them. Highly recommend!
Randy D.
Submitted 04/11/19
Thorough cleaning and able to fix a broken tooth right away. Always a pleasant environment.
Oscar D.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very friendly and helpful.
Edia V.
Submitted 02/20/19
Normal
Jaiajani C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Good cleaning
Leonardo G.
Submitted 01/31/19
My experience with Dr Ross Koeppen, and there help was great, thanks for taking care of my teeth
Oksana A.
Submitted 01/22/19
Fast and painless!
Christine B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very friendly staff, great dentist!
John L.
Submitted 12/20/18
Easily the best dentist I have had the pleasure of being a patient of.
Lynnette J.
Submitted 12/18/18
All the staff were very kind when I was anxious.
Tiana R.
Submitted 12/14/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Koeppen for many years and the team he has now is the best! Appointments are available for times that are convenient for me. The staff is extremely friendly and answers any questions you may have promptly and thoroughly.
Leo A.
Submitted 12/13/18
Awesome!!! Always taken care of. Makes going to the dentist easier
Rebecca A.
Submitted 11/29/18
Our entire family are patients of Dr. Koeppen and his team, for our dental cleaning and care. We are very pleased with the services and expertise the Dental Studio provides. Even though we hadn't been to a dentist in some years, we felt encouraged to get back on track, taking better care of our teeth with the up-to-date technology and new info we've learned. Our dental insurance is no longer a mystery: Dr. Koeppen's experienced staff can print out details that show us what processes are needed, and what our cost will be. The Dental Studio has allowed us to be flexible in schedule, as our child doesn't want to miss any classes, and the office is in Buda by the HEB—a most convenient location!
Roy F.
Submitted 11/19/18
Fast, timely, highly professional work from friendly staff. Highly recommended.
William A.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Koeppen is a highly skilled dentist. All my visits have been pain free, hassle free with me leaving the office not feeling like I was tortured. He also provides answers to questions that are understandable and not rushed. I highly recommend him and his team.
Tina R.
Submitted 10/23/18
I’ve been taking my family to Dental Studio since we moved to Buda and couldn’t be happier with the whole professional team! Dr. Keoppen is the best at what he does not to mention he’s friendly and genuinely caring. The whole team is, for that matter! I’m very thankful to have found them and trust that they will always take care of our dental needs in a professional and incredibly friendly manner.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We are in-network providers for many dental insurance plans and will be happy to help you maximize your benefits. Please bring your card and insurance information with you to each visit so that we can make sure our records stay current. As a courtesy to you, we will file and track all claims and provide postage for special claims.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife